Skip to content

December 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Lunch
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Monday, December 31, 2018

Bright School Dining Services

Our daily offerings include: a full salad bar, a smaller salad bar for grades PK-1, a full deli bar with freshly shaved Farmland ham and Jennio turkey and additional deli offerings available that include tuna salad, egg salad, and pimento cheese.

Our specialty sandwiches include weekly specials, sunbutter, sunbutter and jelly, and cheese sandwiches. Weekly special items may include cream cheese and olive, cucumber dill, and veggie wraps.

Our beverage offerings are: daily 1% milk, 2% milk, and infused water station. Wednesdays include lowfat chocolate milk.

School Affiliations