Skip to content

April 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Lunch
Friday, April 6, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Lunch
Friday, April 20, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Lunch
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Lunch
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018

Bright School Dining Services

Our daily offerings include: a full salad bar, a smaller salad bar for grades PK-1, a full deli bar with freshly shaved ham and turkey and additional deli offerings available that include tuna salad, egg salad, and pimento cheese.

Our specialty sandwiches include weekly specials, sunbutter, sunbutter and jelly, and cheese sandwiches. Weekly special items may include cream cheese and olive, cucumber dill, and veggie wraps.

Our beverage offerings are: daily 1% milk, 2% milk, and infused water station. Wednesdays include lowfat chocolate milk.

Printer Friendly Menu

School Affiliations