Skip to content

November 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Lunch
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Lunch
Friday, November 3, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Lunch
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Lunch

Bright School Dining Services

Our daily offerings include: a full salad bar, a smaller salad bar for grades PK-1, a full deli bar with freshly shaved ham and turkey and additional deli offerings available that include tuna salad, egg salad, and pimento cheese.

Our specialty sandwiches include weekly specials, sunbutter, sunbutter and jelly, and cheese sandwiches. Weekly special items may include cream cheese and olive, cucumber dill, and veggie wraps.

Our beverage offerings are: daily 1% milk, 2% milk, and infused water station. Wednesdays include lowfat chocolate milk.

School Affiliations