Skip to content

October 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Lunch
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Lunch
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Lunch
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Lunch
Friday, October 25, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Lunch
Thursday, October 31, 2019

Bright School Dining Services

Our daily offerings include: a full salad bar, a smaller salad bar for grades PK-1, a full deli bar with freshly shaved Farmland ham and Jennio turkey and additional deli offerings available that include tuna salad, egg salad, and pimento cheese.

Our specialty sandwiches include weekly specials, sunbutter, sunbutter and jelly, and cheese sandwiches. Weekly special items may include cream cheese and olive, cucumber dill, and veggie wraps.

Our beverage offerings are: daily 1% milk, 2% milk, and infused water station. Wednesdays include lowfat chocolate milk.

School Affiliations