Skip to content

January 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Friday, January 5, 2018
Monday, January 8, 2018
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Lunch
Monday, January 15, 2018
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018
Monday, January 22, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Lunch
Friday, January 26, 2018
Monday, January 29, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Lunch
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Lunch

Bright School Dining Services

Our daily offerings include: a full salad bar, a smaller salad bar for grades PK-1, a full deli bar with freshly shaved ham and turkey and additional deli offerings available that include tuna salad, egg salad, and pimento cheese.

Our specialty sandwiches include weekly specials, sunbutter, sunbutter and jelly, and cheese sandwiches. Weekly special items may include cream cheese and olive, cucumber dill, and veggie wraps.

Our beverage offerings are: daily 1% milk, 2% milk, and infused water station. Wednesdays include lowfat chocolate milk.

School Affiliations